Kannur City Police

Kannur City Police unit has its boundary with Kannur Rural Police Unit, Kozhikkode rural and Arabian Sea on the Western Side.

The District Police Office, District Special Branch, District Head Quarters (Administration), District Crime Records Bureau, Districts Crime Branch, Narcotic Cell, Cyber Cell, Women&rsquos Cell, and Telecommunication Unit are housed at the head quarters at Kannur. Police Control Room functions from kannur,Panoor and Thalassery, District Armed Reserve at Kannur, and Traffic Units at Kannur are other organs of kannur City District Police. For the maintenance of law and order Kannur city Police Unit is subdivided into 3 Sub Divisions and 24 Police Stations



Last updated on Tuesday 14th of June 2022 PM